The jubilee conference was organized by the jubilee conference committee of the Royal Society of Archivists in the Netherlands. Host of the conference was Noord-Hollands Archief.

In 2015/16 the committee consisted of Vincent Robijn (chairman), Petra Links (vice-chairwoman), May Scheepers (office), Marieke de Haan, Ivo Zandhuis, Tamara van Zwol, Annemieke Nijdam and Pauline Harmsen.

Of the Noord-Hollands Archief, the following people were involved in organizing the conference: Esther van Velden and Ilse Kaldenbach.

The committee received support from the following people in creating the content of the conference program: Dr. F. Forscarini, Prof. Dr. K.P.J.F.M Jeurgens, Dr. F. van Kan, Prof. Dr. F.C.J. Ketelaar and Drs. M. de Niet.

The conference was made possible by Picturae and many other sponsors.

Information for press, logos and pictures.

Aanmelden voor de KVAN-BRAIN nieuwsbrief

* verplicht